Ahoy Matey!

February 23, 2017

fullsizerender

Navy is so classic and so chic, it is one of my favourite colours for professional wear. Love a guy in a fitted navy suit ;). I consider navy to be a neutral and I love to match neutrals with pops of colour such as these red shoes. My navy tunic shirt that I tucked in has white polk a dots. Red, navy and white is one of my favorite colour combinations as it gives off a preppy and nautical feeling.

Blouse: navy tunic with white polk a dots and split collar – Ann Taylor (Size XXSP)

Pants: navy ankle fit pants (Sloan fit) – Banana Republic (Size 00P, $110 CAD)

Shoes: red strappy heels, Sole Society (Size 5, $80 USD)

Leave a Reply

