Flower Power

February 21, 2017

img_3377

I call these my “rowdy pants”. I like patterns but i’ve never been one to rock them on my bottoms. Generally I stick to denim and dark neutral colours for my pants. However I bought these last summer and absolutely fall in love. I always feel so artsy when I wear them. Might not be able to tell with the light but they are actually a forest green with purple, blue and white flowers.

Pants: floral pants (Sloan fit)  – Banana Republic (Size 00P, $120 but got them on sale for around $70 CAD)

Shirt: white v neck camisole – Aritzia (Size XS, $65 CAD)

Shoes: grey strappy heels (Tamara) – Sole Society (Size 5, $70 but can get them for $50 USD)

Leave a Reply

