Project 1 – My Desk

FullSizeRender.jpg

I will admit that I am a hoarder. I have hoarded a bunch of school stuff, stationary and random junk. One of my goals for this year is to try and declutter my room as well as refresh it. First step was cleaning up my desk. I got rid of my old desk and bought this more minimalistic desk and installed the shelves above as I lost a lot of storage space with my new desk. I actually got rid of 3 garage bags worth of stuff when i switched to this desk. Still a work in process as I am working on organizing further. That gap on the left is where i store all my textbooks LOL it is ugly but it will do for now.

Leave a Reply

