Roses Are Red

February 14, 2017

img_3084-1
Roses are Red

I am a hopeless romantic at heart and totally cliche. Today I wanted to wear red to celebrate the day of love. I chose this red fit and flare dress from Banana Republic. As you can see it has pockets, one of my favourite features about this dress! I paired it with my favorite black heels from sole society.

Dress: red fit and flare – Banana Republic (00P, $140 retail but got it on sale for around $65 CAD)

Shoes: black strappy heels, 2.5 inches (Tamara) – Sole Society (Size 5, $70 but can get them on sale for $50 USD)

Leave a Reply

