Tea Time

February 15, 2017

img_3215

Despite it being “winter” still, I couldn’t resist wearing one of my summer dresses. I got this dress last summer at H&M. If I was gonna go have afternoon tea, this dress would probably be the top pick for it. I love the pattern of it with the pops of peach! What makes this dress a winter is it also has pockets. As you can tell, I love dresses that have pockets it is something I look for when I am shopping.

Dress: black and peach dress – H&M (Size 4, $60 but got it on sale for $25 CAD)

Shoes: grey strappy heels (Tamara) – Sole Society (Size 5, $70 but can get it on sale for $50USD)

Leave a Reply

