OEB – Over Easy Breakfest: Sunday Brunch

One of my favourite breakfast /brunch places is OEB. Today I went to the Uptown location. If you are going make sure to download the “no wait” app as the line for this place is really long. I waited 2.5 hours but luckily waited at home due to the app.

I usually get the Soul n a Bowl but decided to try something new. I tried the Canadian eh! Benny, which comes with potatoes and fruit. I enjoyed it however I will most likely go back to my Soul n a bowl as it’s just my favourite.

My friend got the Gold digga which comes with poached eggs, black truffle and pork belly. She said it was really good and it sure did look good!

I highly recommend OEB for your breakfast and brunch cravings but maybe sure to use the no wait app to save time. Also the downtown location has a takeout window which I always go to! All of it is reasonable priced and food is mostly farm fresh and local I believe! Click for more photos below!

Food: 4.5/5

Atmosphere: 4/5

Cost: 4.5/5

Overall: 13/15

 

Leave a Reply

