Brunch Days – OEB

As you can tell I am obsessed with OEB (Over Easy Breakfest). After trying something new last week I decided to go back to my usual. Which is the Soul n a Bowl. It’s twice fried potato wedges, bacon lardons, cheese curds, poached eggs and hollandaise sauce. If you were get anything on their menu I highly recommend this. I always come back to it!  My friend got the “Chasing Chickens”, he really enjoyed. It has shredded chicken instead of bacon. Click for more photos below!

Food: 5/5

Atmosphere: 4/5

Cost: 4/5

Overall: 13/15

Leave a Reply

