Cozy in Grey

March 7, 2017

The weather is cold here and I had an early meeting so I went with a outfit that is more relaxed. This is one of my favorite cardigans. It is a wrap sweater in Merino wool. You can wear it open as well however today I wore a t-shirt underneath and kept the cardigan closed. I paired it once again with my purple ankle pants and grey heels.

Cardigan: grey wrap sweater – Banana Republic (Size XXSP, $110 CAD, got it on sale for only $40 CAD.

T – shirt: plain white scoop neck – Joe Fresh (Size XS, $12 CAD)

Pants: purple snkle pants – Banana Republic (Size 00P, $110 CAD, got it on sale for $50 CAD)

Shoes: strappy grey heels – Sole Society (Size 5, $80 USD)

One thought on “Cozy in Grey

Leave a Reply

