Would You Like Some Cream With That? 

March 9, 2017

Today I was feeling a little lazy and didn’t wanna do my hair hence the pony. However I do like to have my hair up when I am wearing a more statement shirt to let it show. This is a shirt I really like but don’t wear often due the sheerness. I for sure have to wear a cami underneath! A nude bra is not sufficient enough. The lattice/ lace on the sleeves make this chiffon shirt a little more interesting than your typical white shirt.

Shirt: cream chiffon blouse – Loft (Size XXSP, $65 CAD)

Pants: black ankle pants: – Banana Republic (Size 00P, $110 CAD)

Shoes: black ankle heels – sole society (Size 5, $70 USD)

One thought on “Would You Like Some Cream With That? 

Leave a Reply

