It’s Spring Time! 

March 14, 2017

Today we had a break in the cold spell so it was time to bring out the floral! Shirt is a little wrinkly but it is suppose to be non- iron. I just bought it over the weekend for only $22 CAD! What a steal. I was a little on the fence about the pattern due to it being slightly grandma but I decided to give it a try. It is a bit big for me but they didn’t have a 00P left so I bought the 0P. I did my hair in a low messy bun as I was feeling that whimsical vibe.

Shirt: White button down with flowers on it (non -iron material) – Banana Republic Factory (Size 0P, $74.99 CAD, on sale for $22 CAD)

Leave a Reply

