Bow Tie Days

March  23, 2017

One of my favourite things to wear is shirts with bows. This bow originally came with a chiffon top but I took it off and wore it with a more structured button down shirt. I am wearing my favourite black jeans. Something I like to do if I am not feeling the dress pants is to wear super dark black jeans as most people won’t be able to tell they are jeans. Pair your jeans with a more structured and professional top as well if you work in a more professional environment. If I am wearing a completely neutral outfit I like to add a pop of colour with my shoes.

Shirt: white button down shirt – Banana Republic (Size 00P, $69.99 CAD, on sale for $35 CAD)

Pants: black ankle length jeans – Top Shop (Size 24P, $85 CAD)

Shoes: red strappy heels – Sole Society (Size 5, $70 USD)

Watch: Marc Jacobs gold watch – Watchit ($120 CAD)

Bracelet: gold bangle – Oak & Fort ($14 CAD)

Leave a Reply

