Sweet Relief with my Sprit Animals 

To celebrate my promotion I special ordered these little guys. They were both $19, they are called Cakelettes which is a small cake for 2-3 people. The unicorn was coconut flavoured and the pig was strawberry vanilla. The cakes were a little more dense and dry than I expected them to be but I have never had cake like this before. Most of my cakes come from the grocery store! haha. They were quite delicious but did not last too long in the fridge, the air made them hard and dry. So for sure try to eat them in 2-3 days. The ears, horn, pig etc were made of fondant. Overall I would highly recommend Sweet relief for their cakelettes. Great for a smaller party and highly customize-able.

Leave a Reply

