A Touch of Red

April 3, 2017

My usual photographer was busy today so I had to try and take one myself. Not that successful but I tried! I wore an all black outfit and put my hair in a pony as these earrings were the star of my outfit. I don’t usually wear dangling earrings or such out there earrings but I decided to give it a try. I had mixed reviews. Some people really liked them and some people did not like them. I actually trimmed them a bit as they were really long.

Earrings: red dangling earrings – Forever21 ($7.99 CAD)

Top: bell sleeved top – Topshop (Size 2, $28 CAD)

Leave a Reply

