Strawberry Puff 

April 12, 2017

These days I have been super into the puffy sleeves. It makes any outfit seem a little more flirty and fun. Usually I don’t spend $50 on a shirt but this shirt is great for work. It is professional enough and I don’t have to worry about finding a blazer or sweater to match. Just throw this shirt on with pants and I am ready to leave the house! I have a very similar shirt in blue that is also striped. I liked it so much that I bought one in red. The back of the shirt is a v neck wrap. I have no tried yet but it can possibly be reversible! I have yet to wash this shirt but hopefully it holds up well and the stitching in the sleeves which keeps the sleeves puffy doesn’t fall apart. One thing to be careful about is that the shirt is not connected in the sense that if you untie the shirt it will come open!

Shirt: red striped puffy sleeve shirt – Zara (Size XS – $49.90 CAD)

Pants: navy ankle pants – Banana Republic (Size 00P, $110 CAD)

Shoes: red heels – Sole Society (Size 5, $70 USD)

Leave a Reply

