Flower Child  

April 17, 2017

Today starts my series of OOTD’s from Phoenix! I am currently on vacation so you will be seeing more casual outfits and more warm weather outfits for the next week or so! Today I wore this gorgeous pastel kimono. I love kimono’s as they are super easy to wear. Just throw it over a pair of shorts and tank and bam you look more put together. I always wear a little bit like a hippie when I wear a kimono. I love the Japanese inspired printed ones. This one has lotus flowers, birds and maybe a river or pond? I paired it with a completely white outfit underneath as the kimono is the star of my outfit.  I tied my tank into a knot as it was quite big! You can see my bralette peeking out a bit as well.

Kimono: pastel printed – Forever 21 (Size S, $24.99 CAD)

Top: white racer back tank with low arm holes – Aritzia (Size XS, $35 CAD, got it on sale for $12.99 CAD)

Shorts – white distressed shorts – American Eagle (Size 00, $39.99 CAD)

Bralette – grey racer back bralette – Victoria Secret (Size XS, $12.50 CAD)

Leave a Reply

