Palm Printed Linens

I have an obsession with palm printed everything and this blanket set was a must for me! The fabric is a quilted like texture and has pink trim. It is not a blanket that I would use to get cozy on the couch with but it is still soft and looks beautiful draped on the bed. It is like I am sleeping on some island getaway. I got this set from Target and it was around $65 USD. Which isn’t too bad. It came in different sizes such as Twin, Double/Queen and King.

 

One thought on “Palm Printed Linens

Leave a Reply

