Tweed and Topknots

April 26, 2017

Today was my first day back to work. I got in late and didn’t get to sleep till 2:30AM  and lets just say I didn’t have the energy to do my makeup or hair. Since my hair was up I decided to wear this cute tweed jacket I just got. I wanted to show off the collar so today was the perfect day for it. I paired it with my basic white tank and my favorite blue dress pants. I am wearing black flats. If i wasn’t feeling so tired I probably would have worn my grey pair of heels.

Jacket: blue tweed – Loft (Size XXSP, $90 USD, on final sale for $14.99 USD)

Shirt: white chiffon tank – Aritzia (Size XS, $65 CAD)

Pants – navy ankle pants – Banana Republic (Size 00P, $110 CAD)

Shoes – black ballet flats – Same Edelman (Size 5, $145 CAD)

Leave a Reply

