Boyfriend’s Shirt 

April 28, 2017

When I am feeling lazy, I like to throw on an over sized shirt and roll up the sleeves for a relaxed fit. I seem to have a lot of blue dress shirts, nothing is more classic to me than a blue stripped shirt. I just got this pair of jeans and I absolutely love them! They are super stretchy and very comfortable. I don’t usually wear booties but I picked up this pair (also got them in grey).

Shirt: button up shirt – Banana Republic( Size XS – $65 CAD, on sale for $20 CAD)

Pants: dark wash jeans – Hudson (Size 24, $195 USD, on sale for $89.99 USD)

Shoes: navy booties – Michael Kors (Size 5, $195 USD, on sale for $59.99 USD)

Leave a Reply

