Pretty in Pastel Pink

April 27, 2017

As you can already tell I am obsessed with the dramatic sleeves and the poplin shirts. I got this light pink and white striped number and I am in love. Its super girly and perfect for the spring/summer season. I wore it with black today but I think it would be cute with a light wash distressed pair of jean shorts or white shorts! I just got these shoes and I love them. They are not the most comfortable but the delicate ankle straps are an adorable feature. Pointy toe heels are also classy and the wood block heel (can’t see in the photo) gives it a cool vibe.

Shirt: pink and white striped bell sleeve top – Madewell (XXS, $69.50 USD, on sale for $39.99 with 30% off)

Pants: black ankle pants – Banana Republic (Size 00P, $110 CAD)

Shoes: block heels with ankle straps – Sole Society (Size 5, $90 USD)

Leave a Reply

