Black with a Pop of White

May 4, 2017

Today I wore an all black base with my cream tuxedo blazer. I like that my outfit was all neutrals but each piece has something that makes it different. The ankle straps on my heels, the scalloping on my blouse and the large tuxedo lapels on my blazer. Can we talk about this background too? I went on a tour of an office building and wonder this super cool 3D wall. I felt like it went well with my outfit.

Shirt: scalloped racer back tank – J.Crew (Size 00, $49.99 USD, on sale for $27 USD)

Pants: black ankle length pants – Banana Republic (Size 00P, $110 CAD)

Blazer: cream tuxedo blazer – H&M (Size 2, $39.99 CAD)

Shoes: ankle strap block heels – Sole Society (Size 5, $89.99 USD)

Leave a Reply

