Icecream at Work 

May 9, 2017

My inner child in me likes quirky patterned things and this shirt was a perfect representation of that. I will admit that it was not the most work appropriate shirt for the office but I could not resist it! I loved all the sundaes that were on it and the tie waist. It is a bit of a crop top. I had my pants pulled up slightly higher than normal to try and hide the skin that was showing with this shirt. The sleeves are super flowy and the shirt is pretty comfortable. Lately I have been having some issues with Zara clothes and how they wash. Lets hope this shirt does well in the wash!

Shirt: sundae shirt – Zara (Size XS, $39.99 CAD)

Pants – cropped skinny bi stretch pants – Gap (Size 00P, $69.99 CAD, on sale for $40 CAD)

Leave a Reply

