Flirty in White

May 5, 2017

Last Friday I went out for my friend’s event. I was not expecting to go out that night so lets say I was not dressed to go to the bar/club. I went to the mall downtown which is a couple of blocks away from my office building and picked up this top. I was kinda in a bind and I spent way more than I should have on this top (it was $90 YIKES!). Also it was in a small which was a tad bit big. However there is a inner piece of scrunching fabric that makes it stay in place. Apparently this shirt is super popular and they were pretty much sold out at all Aritzia stores and online. It came in white and blue. The top is slightly cropped on me and would be more cropped on taller girls. I bought the white one. I am wearing my work pants and heels as I didn’t wanna buy a completely new outfit.

Shirt: Poplin white tube top – Aritzia (Size S, $90 CAD)

Pants: navy ankle pants – Banana Republic (Size 00P, $110 CAD)

Heels – Sole Society (Size 5, $80 CAD)

 

Leave a Reply

