Classy in Black

May 10, 2017

Recently the board room in our office has been under construction which means I have no where to take my OOTD. Unfortunately that room is the only place with a nice background and natural lighting. Due to this fact I have been re-wearing outfits a lot as I can’t take my photos anyways. Hopefully in the next couple of weeks I will be able to resume my OOTD and wear all the new clothes I have accumulated. On a side note, is this space not to die for? I wished one of my friend’s building and they have a common space that is gorgeous. If only my office could be here! For today’s outfit I am wearing one of my favorite little black dresses from Banana Republic and my fun Sam Edelman lace up ankle shoes.

Leave a Reply

