Everything is Blue

May 18, 2018

Today I remixed 2 of my staples pieces together in a new combination. Generally I try to wear more fitted shirts when I wear a pencil skirt so it doesn’t puff out too much. This shirt is looser than I would normally wear but I gave it a try. Finding a pencil skirt that hits my hips well is extremely hard. I am more of a straight up and down figure so the hips usually flare out too much for me. This skirt is not quite the perfect fit but it is the best I have found so far. Any petite girls have a  pencil skirt suggestion for me?

Shirt: polk a dot blouse – Ann Taylor (Size XSP, $25 USD)

Skirt: navy pencil skirt – H&M (Size 2, $29.99 CAD

Shoes: strappy grey heels – Sole Society (Size 5 – $70 USD)

2 thoughts on “Everything is Blue

Leave a Reply

