Grid Printed

May 31, 2017

I was hesitant when I first got this dress in the mail. I was wondering if it was too bold but I absolutely love it now. It is a bit sexy with the slit. If you are in a more conservative office I would wear a cardigan or blazer over it as the straps are quite thin and come in more which shows more shoulder. Like most dresses from Banana Republic it is tighter in the waist than I would like and looser in the hips than I would like but it is not overly noticeable or uncomfortable.

Dress: grid printed dress – Banana Republic (Size 00P, $80 CAD)

Shoes: black block heels – Sole Society (Size 5, $85 USD)

4 thoughts on “Grid Printed

Leave a Reply

