Happy Camper

June 4, 2017

A different OOTD than my usual! I wandered outside the city today. It was not too hot on this day that I was wearing my sweatshirt but after hiking up the trail I got quite toasty! Normally I would not just wear a sports bra out but I didn’t wanna overheat too much.

Sports bra: colour blocked sports bra – Aritzia (Size XS, $30 CAD)

Leggings: black mesh leggings – Aritzia (Size XS, $60 CAD)

Sweatshirt: Happy Camper – Nordstrom (Size S, $20 CAD)

Shoes: Periwinkle runenrs – Nike (Size 5, $90 CAD)

 

One thought on “Happy Camper

Leave a Reply

