Blue Vest

June 5, 2017

I love vests but I often have a hard time figuring out what to wear with them. I am quite petite and long line vests always end up being even longer on me! Generally I never buy jackets or vests that are this long but I like the trench coat style of the vest so decided to give it a try. I paired my navy vest with slim fit navy pants. I wore heels to try and make myself look taller.

Vest: navy trench style vest – Banana Republic (Size 00P, $60 CAD on sale)

Shirt: white sleeveless bow top – Zara (Size XS, $49.99 CAD)

Pants: navy ankle length pants – Banana Republic (Size 00P, $110 CAD)

Shoes: grey strappy heels – Sole Society (Size 5, %80 USD0

 

 

Leave a Reply

