Light and Airy

June 16, 2017

For casual Friday, I wore my new white jeans. Generally I don’t wear white jeans as I feel it is not the most flattering colour for a bottom on me. I like these ones are they are cropped and have an undone hem which makes them a bit different than my other white jeans. However, I am a big fan of the blue and white colour combination. This shirt is quite oversized and maybe a size down would have been better but I’ve been looking for a shirt like this in this cut. One thing I did noticed is that this shirt is super light weight and wrinkles extremely easily.

Shirt: blue stripped button up – Aritzia (Size XS, $60 CAD on sale)

Pants: white jeans with undone hem – American Eagle (Size 00P, $50 CAD on sale)

Shoes: Red ballet flats – Sam Edelman (Size 5, $140 CAD)

Leave a Reply

