Bedside Table Trinkets 

When I first started decorating my room, I wanted to go with a white and grey colour scheme as my base and have an accent colour of sea foam. However it has changed to a more tropical theme but I kept the decor pieces I had originally. I have an obsession with whales and when I saw this ceramic whale I needed it!. I choose the chrome star as I love space and anything related to it. I choose decor pieces that reflected my interests but kept with the colour scheme I wanted.

Lamp – Ikea

Geometric star – TJ Maxx

Whale – Home Sense

Leave a Reply

