Lot 102 – Patio Food

My family and I decided to try a new place in Kensington for a late lunch. Lot 102 serves a variety of foods. We got the Avocado toast and the tacos (chicken and fish). The place was not that busy for the time that we went (2PM), service was a little slow. Nothing stuck out as being overly unique. I did enjoy the strawberry lemonade (not photographed), it was freshly made and was only $3! My cousin enjoyed the avocado toast and said the salad was tasty as well. I had the tacos. I was expecting smaller tacos but was pleasantly surprised when they quite hardy. One complaint is that they were kinda soggy and mushy. Overall not a bad place, but not my first choice. Click for more pictures below!

Food: 3.5/5

Cost: 3.5/5

Atmosphere: 3/5

Overall: 10/15

 

Leave a Reply

