Brunch @ Alforno’s

Today I went to Brunch with my cousin. My go to place for brunch has always been EEB but wanted to eat something else than the usual today. I have has Alforno’s brunch before (the exact same thing as this picture). It is reasonably priced and tasted good. If I wanted to be picky I would point out the following. The toast was a little too burnt for my liking as it was a bit hard. The fruit preserve they gave tasted just like boiled strawberries with some sugar. Did not particularly like the texture of it either. Also the service at Alforno’s is always slow and not the most efficient but the decor is a cute place However I would come back again as I like the bacon they had and the desserts they have are always delicious.

Food: 3.5/5

Cost: 3/5

Atmosphere 3/5

Overall: 9.5/15

 

Leave a Reply

