Charbar – Rooftop Patio 

On this day I visited the Char bar patio, the patio menu is different than the menu when you sit indoors. It is a lot smaller. I wanted to try the frozen lemonade but it was not ready to be drank. We came around 11AM. I got the pizza, the crust was very flat. It was not bad but I probably would not get it again. My family all got burgers. They enjoyed it. I had some of the potato wedges. The seasoning on them was good but I would have preferred them to be deep fried over baked for the extra crispiness. The view on the patio is the main selling point. The food is decent but nothing to rave about.  Click below for more pictures! 

Food: 3/5

Cost: 3/5

Atmosphere 5/5

Overall: 9/10

Leave a Reply

